Sky Ranch Foundation ℠ is governed by a board of directors comprised mainly of active and retired members of the beverage alcohol industry.



George F. McCarthy* (Grant Review Chairman) / Corby Spirit and Wine / Greenwich, CT


Ralph D. Aguera* / Brown-Forman (Retired) / John’s Creek, GA

Vice Presidents

Barry Becton* / DIAGEO / Washington, DC

John Bodnovich* (Communications Committee Chairman) / American Beverage Licensees / Bethesda, MD

Mike Donohoe* / Jim Beam Distilling (Retired) / Alameda, CA

Peggy Donovan* / (Secretary) Breakthru Beverage Group and Foundation Secretary (Retired) / Spring Hill, FL

*The Executive Committee & Board Members

Foundation Officer

Jill Damato / Senior Vice President / Senior Philanthropic Officer / U.S. Trust, Bank of America

Senior Advisory Committee

Steve Bellini / Mast-Jägermeister / New Rochelle, NY

Bill Earle / National Association of Beverage Importers / Washington, DC

Raymond R. Herrmann, Jr. / Breakthru Beverage / New York, NY

Gerry Ruvo / Campari America (retired) / San Francisco, CA

Craig Wolf / Wine & Spirits Wholesalers of America / Washington, DC

Communications & Partnership Development

Dori Bryant / Tarpon Springs, FL /